VLSID 2025

PROVISIONAL FELLOWSHIP FACULTY LIST (ROUND 1)

NOTE: If your name is on this list but you haven't received the provisional fellowship intimation through email, please contact Fellowship Chair.

SR. NO.	NAME	FELLOW TYPE	UNIVERSITY/ COLLEGE	FELLOWSHIP ID
1	Ajith Ravindran	Faculty	Saintgits College of Engineering	FFN201
2	Ankur Beohar	Faculty	Vellore Institute of technology (VIT) Bhopal University	FFN202
3	Anuja Askhedkar	Faculty	Dr. Vishwanath Karad MIT- World Peace University, Pune	FFN203
4	Aparna Nair M K	Faculty	Government College of Engineering Kannur	FFN204
5	B V V Satyanarayana	Faculty	Vishnu Institute of Technology	FFN205
6	Banit Negi	Faculty	GBPIET, Pauri, Uttarakhand	FFN206
7	Debasmita Bhoumik	Faculty	Sister Nivedita University	FFN207
8	G Prasanna Kumar	Faculty	Vishnu Institute of Technology	FFN208
9	G. Snehalatha	Faculty	CVR College of Engineering	FFN209
10	Geethu R S	Faculty	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham	FFN210
11	Harshali Zodpe	Faculty	MIT World Peace University Pune	FFN211
12	Jacob Mathew	Faculty	Govt. Engineering College BartonHill	FFN212
13	Josephine S	Faculty	IIT Guwahati	FFN213
14	K. A. Jyotsna	Faculty	CVR College of Engineering	FFN214
15	Kusum Lata	Faculty	LNMIIT Jaipur	FFN215
16	L. R. Priya	Faculty	Francis Xavier Engineering College	FFN216

17	Lakshmi Narayanan K	Faculty	Francis Xavier Engineering College	FFN217
18	Manjith B.C.	Faculty	Indian Institute of Information Technology Kottayam	FFN218
19	Mansi Subhedar	Faculty	Pillai HOC College of Engineering and Technology	FFN219
20	Noble G	Faculty	Federal Institute of Science And Technology	FFN220
21	P Saravanan	Faculty	PSG College of Technology	FFN221
22	Payal Bansal	Faculty	Poornima INstitute of Engineering & Technology Jaipur	FFN222
23	Rajaraja R	Faculty	PSG Institute of Technology and Applied Research	FFN223
24	Ramesh Bhakthavatchalu	Faculty	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Amritapuri Campus	FFN224
25	Rayala Ravi Kumar	Faculty	VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering & Technology	FFN225
26	Ruchika Gupta	Faculty	Chandigarh University	FFN226
27	S.Padmapriya	Faculty	PSG Institute of Technology and Applied Research	FFN227
28	S.Preethi	Faculty	Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology	FFN228
29	Sakthivel R	Faculty	Vellore Institute of Technology Vellore	FFN229
30	Shajimon K John	Faculty	Muthoot Institute of Technology and Science Kerala	FFN230
31	Shruti Jain	Faculty	Jaypee University of Information Technology Waknaghat	FFN231
32	Sunil Kumar Gaddam	Faculty	K J College of Engineering & Management Research	FFN232
33	T. Thammi Reddy	Faculty	BVRIT HYDERABAD College of Engineering for Women	FFN233
34	Tanima Bhowmik	Faculty	Institute of Engineering & Management Kolkata	FFN234
35	V. Silpa Kesav	Faculty	CVR College of Engineernig	FFN235