VLSID 2025

FINAL CONFIRMED OUTSTATION FELLOWS LIST

NOTE: 1. If you have submitted a DD through the confirmation form but your name is NOT on this list, please contact the Fellowship Chair.

- 2. If you have submitted a DD through the confirmation form and your name is on this list, but you are NOT part of the WhatsApp group, please contact the Fellowship Chair.
- 3. Only applicants mentioned in this (final) list are confirmed as Fellows. Provisional emails or applications alone do not guarantee fellowship or conference attendance.
- 4. Fellowship is non-transferable and must be utilized by the recipient only.

4. Fellowship is non-transferable and must be utilized by the recipient omy.			
SR. NO.	FELLOWSHIP ID		
1	FFN201	Faculty	Ajith Ravindran
2	FFN202	Faculty	Ankur Beohar
3	FFN203	Faculty	Anuja Askhedkar
4	FFN204	Faculty	Aparna Nair M K
5	FFN205	Faculty	B V V Satyanarayana
6	FFN208	Faculty	G Prasanna Kumar
7	FFN209	Faculty	G. Snehalatha
8	FFN210	Faculty	Geethu R S
9	FFN211	Faculty	Harshali Zodpe
10	FFN212	Faculty	Jacob Mathew
11	FFN213	Faculty	Josephine S
12	FFN214	Faculty	K. A. Jyotsna
13	FFN215	Faculty	Kusum Lata
14	FFN216	Faculty	L. R. Priya
15	FFN217	Faculty	Lakshmi Narayanan K
16	FFN218	Faculty	Manjith B.C.
17	FFN219	Faculty	Mansi Subhedar
18	FFN220	Faculty	Noble G
19	FFN221	Faculty	P Saravanan
20	FFN222	Faculty	Payal Bansal
21	FFN223	Faculty	Rajaraja R
22	FFN225	Faculty	Rayala Ravi Kumar
23	FFN226	Faculty	Ruchika Gupta
24	FFN227	Faculty	S.Padmapriya
25	FFN228	Faculty	S.Preethi
26	FFN229	Faculty	Sakthivel R
27	FFN230	Faculty	Shajimon K John
28	FFN231	Faculty	Shruti Jain
29	FFN233	Faculty	T. Thammi Reddy
30	FFN234	Faculty	Tanima Bhowmik
31	FFN235	Faculty	V. Silpa Kesav
32	FFN236	Faculty	Ajay Dadasaheb Jadhav
33	FFN237	Faculty	Anuj Verma
34	FFN239	Faculty	Debashis De
35	FFN240	Faculty	Divya R.S.

36	FFN241	Faculty	Gitanjali
37	FFN242	Faculty	Hesanth Kumar A
38	FFN243	Faculty	Isha Sharma
39	FFN244	Faculty	Jagannadha Naidu K
40	FFN246	Faculty	Jayakrishnan P
41	FFN247	Faculty	M Priyadharshini
42	FFN248	Faculty	Manju R
43	FFN249	Faculty	Nitesh Kumar Soni
44	FFN252	Faculty	Riya Majumder
45	FFN253	Faculty	Saranya K
46	FFN254	Faculty	Sivanantham S
47	FFN255	Faculty	Sreelekshmy S
48	FFN256	Faculty	Thirumalesu K
49	FFN257	Faculty	Tridibesh Nag
50	FFN258	Faculty	Umashankar Ramchandra More
51	FFN259	Faculty	V. Vinoth Thyagarajan
52	FFN260	Faculty	Vidyamol K
53	FFN300	Faculty	Vaishali Dhare
54	SFN302	Student	Aakanksha Tewari
55	SFN303	Student	Aastha Gupta
56	SFN304	Student	Abithamol V P
57	SFN306	Student	Adithyan V A
58	SFN307	Student	Aditi Chakraborty
59	SFN308	Student	Aimy Jose
60	SFN309	Student	Akanksha Jain
61	SFN310	Student	Aksa David
62	SFN311	Student	Alip Majumdar
63	SFN313	Student	Amit Mondal
64	SFN314	Student	Amit Singh
65	SFN315	Student	Amritha Anujan
66	SFN316	Student	Ananda Priya.C
67	SFN317	Student	Anchal
68	SFN319	Student	Ankur Kumar
69	SFN320	Student	Anmol Singla
70	SFN321	Student	Anoop R
71	SFN322	Student	Anurag Sharma
72	SFN324	Student	Arpit Singh Yadav
73	SFN325	Student	Battuwar Akhila
74	SFN326	Student	Cathrene Biju
75	SFN327	Student	Challapalli Sri Sathya Sandeep
76	SFN328	Student	Cheena Singhal
77	SFN330	Student	Chowtakuri Tejasree
78	SFN331	Student	D Sai Srikar
79	SFN332	Student	Deepak

80	SFN333	Student	Diksha Shekhawat
81	SFN334	Student	Emlin Elsa Abraham
82	SFN336	Student	Faseela M H
83	SFN337	Student	G Munirathnam
84	SFN338	Student	Gandhi Jugal Vipul
85	SFN340	Student	Gayathri Rangu
86	SFN340 SFN341	Student	Harshal Patel
87	SFN342	Student	Ilina Sinha
88	SFN343	Student	Irfana P P
89	SFN344	Student	Jangid Teena Manojkumar
90	SFN345	Student	Joel Roy Palathinkal
91	SFN346	Student	K. Gopikrishna
92	SFN347	Student	K.Kannaiah
93	SFN348	Student	Kalarani K
94	SFN349	Student	Kudakwashe
95	SFN350	Student	Kunapuli Sai Tanuja
96	SFN351	Student	Lalit Sharma
97	SFN352	Student	M. Hafeeza Taj
98	SFN353	Student	Mangena Likhit Sai
99	SFN354	Student	Mayur Sanjay Patil
100	SFN355	Student	Md Abid Ali
101	SFN356	Student	Mekala Bindu Bhargavi
102	SFN357	Student	Midhun
103	SFN358	Student	Mohd Arif Pandit
104	SFN359	Student	Mohd Faisal Khan
105	SFN360	Student	Mothukuru Sudharshan
106	SFN361	Student	Nagaratna Shanbhag
107	SFN362	Student	Nikhil Singh Khatuwal
108	SFN363	Student	Nilotpola Sarma
109	SFN364	Student	Ninad Bandu Kamble
110	SFN365	Student	Nirmala N
111	SFN366	Student	Nitesh Kumar Rathore
112	SFN367	Student	Omkar Kokane
113	SFN369	Student	Parthasarathy R
114	SFN370	Student	Parveen
115	SFN371	Student	Paulami Nayek
116	SFN372	Student	Pedada Uday Kiran
117	SFN373	Student	Poornima Thangam.I
118	SFN376	Student	Priya K
119	SFN377	Student	Priyanka Tiwari
120	SFN378	Student	Priyanshu Gupta
121	SFN379	Student	R S Haripriya
122	SFN380	Student	Rajeswari Suance P S
123	SFN381	Student	Rambabu Nusullapalli

124	SFN382	Student	Ritwika Majumdar
125	SFN383	Student	Riya Sachdeva
126	SFN384	Student	Riyanka Banerjee
127	SFN385	Student	Rouf Rahman Sheikh
128	SFN386	Student	Rudra Pratap Singh
129	SFN388	Student	Sachin Sharma
130	SFN389	Student	Sairah Niloufer J
131	SFN390	Student	Sandhya Kannaujiya
132	SFN392	Student	Satanu Maity
133	SFN393	Student	Seikh Husnine
134	SFN394	Student	Shambhavi Awasthi
135	SFN395	Student	Shareefa Fairoose P
136	SFN396	Student	Shaurya Chakraborty
137	SFN397	Student	Sheik Zuhair Ahammad
138	SFN399	Student	Sreejita Deb
139	SFN400	Student	Sumi Baby
140	SFN401	Student	Surabhi Mishra
141	SFN402	Student	Sutharshanan B G
142	SFN403	Student	Swarnalalitha A
143	SFN404	Student	Syed Asrar Ul Haq
144	SFN405	Student	Tarun Sharma
145	SFN406	Student	Upasna
146	SFN407	Student	Vasant Kunj Ritesh
147	SFN408	Student	Velamala Pavan Kumar
148	SFN409	Student	Vidhyalakshmi.M
149	SFN410	Student	Vinodh Kumar B
150	SFN412	Student	Aashrey Patel
151	SFN413	Student	Abir Banerjee
152	SFN414	Student	Aditi Paul
153	SFN415	Student	Adline Vidhya J
154	SFN416	Student	Akshansh Yadav
155	SFN418	Student	Anadi Goyal
156	SFN419	Student	Anish M George
157	SFN420	Student	Ankit Kumar Tenwar
158	SFN421	Student	Anvesh Shakargaye
159	SFN422	Student	Ashish Maurya
160	SFN424	Student	Bhavya Rakeshbhai Doshi
161	SFN425	Student	Binu Manohar
162	SFN426	Student	Chetali Yadav
163	SFN428	Student	Deepraj Majumdar
164	SFN430	Student	Divya Mohan M
165	SFN431	Student	E Rajalakshmi
166	SFN432	Student	Femy John
167	SFN433	Student	Gunde Uday Kiran

168	SFN434	Student	Harsh Panday
169	SFN437	Student	Issac Benoy
170	SFN438	Student	Joe M John
171	SFN439	Student	Jyotirman Behera
172	SFN440	Student	Khushi Jain
173	SFN441	Student	Kusuma N
174	SFN442	Student	Rohith George Ninan
175	SFN443	Student	Mohit Mahendra Bhasme
176	SFN445	Student	Mukta Debnath
177	SFN446	Student	Neethu K
178	SFN447	Student	Nishant Prashar
179	SFN448	Student	Pankaj Lodhi
180	SFN449	Student	Prathamesh Ganesh Kekarjawlekar
181	SFN450	Student	Priyanka Dangwal
182	SFN451	Student	Priyanka Sharam
183	SFN453	Student	Renuka Acharya
184	SFN454	Student	S Guru Raghava Srikar
185	SFN455	Student	Sarath Chandran S
186	SFN456	Student	Seema Chouhan
187	SFN457	Student	Shanvi Srivastava
188	SFN458	Student	Shivangi Mishra
189	SFN459	Student	Simran Preet Kaur
190	SFN460	Student	Sneha Nagar
191	SFN461	Student	Sonam
192	SFN462	Student	Sridhar C
193	SFN463	Student	Srishti Misra
194	SFN464	Student	Suman Kalyan Porel
195	SFN465	Student	Supreet Shukla
196	SFN466	Student	Susmita Ghanta
197	SFN467	Student	Sutirtha Bhattacharyya
198	SFN469	Student	Swarnapudi Sai Kumar
199	SFN470	Student	Thivagar T
200	SFN471	Student	Ubair Ali
201	SFN472	Student	V. Karutharaja
202	SFN473	Student	Vijaya Kumar K