VLSID 2025 PROVISIONAL LOCAL FELLOWSHIP FACULTY LIST (ROUND 2)

NOTE: If your name is on this list but you haven't received the provisional fellowship intimation through email, please contact Fellowship Chair.

Name	Fellowship Type	University/College	Fellowship id
Anuradha. K	Faculty	RNS Institute of Technology	FFL021
Basavaraj S Sannakashappanavar	Faculty	Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering	FFL022
Dhanusha A	Faculty	RNS Institute of Technology	FFL023
Jayagowri R	Faculty	BMS College of Engineering	FFL024
Karthikeyan B	Faculty	VIT, Vellore	FFL025
Mahesh A Awati	Faculty	PES University	FFL026
Minal Moharir	Faculty	RV College of Engineering	FFL027
Poornima N	Faculty	JSS Academy of Technical Education	FFL028
Rooban S	Faculty	K L University	FFL029
Shruthi M L J	Faculty	PES University	FFL030
Shubha B	Faculty	JSS Academy of Technical Education	FFL031
Sridhar T	Faculty	Alliance University	FFL032
Suma M S	Faculty	BMS college of Engineering	FFL033
Uma S V	Faculty	RNS Institute of Technology	FFL034
Venkatasubramani V R	Faculty	Thiagarajar College of Engineering	FFL035